## **Attendees**

Name	Title	Organisation
David Crane	CEO	NRG Energy
Ronaldo Gonzalez-Bunster	Principal & CEO	Inter Energy Holdings
Frank Rainieri	Grupo Punta Cana	Punta Cana
Jake Kheel	Environmental Director	Punta Cana
Bill Browning		Terrapin
Federico Nesto Gonzalez		Vestas
Sunil Cherian		Spirae
Yosef Abramowitz		Gigawatt Solar
Danny Kennedy		Sungevity
Andrew McKenna	VP	Bella Energy
Matt Ovenden	Managing Director	Bright Green Shoots
Robert Manson	Managing Director	I Want Energy
Jamie Schlinkmann	President	Inerjy
Remi Blokker	Co Founder	Bluerise
Harry Verhaar		Philips
Rob Bernard		Microsoft
Marc Lopata	President	Microgrid Solar
Gilbert Gouverneur		Ecopower
Peter Lilienthal	Founder	HOMER Energy
Clay Nesler	Vice President, Global Energy and Sustain	al Johnson Controls
John Hanselman	CEO	Renova Partners
Joshua Belcher	Partner	Cozen O'Connor
Erik Fogelberg	VP of Commercial Sales	Solar City
James Stenning	Founding Partner	Stenning & Associates
Thomas Timmins	Partner	Gowlings Law Firm
Desiree Latimer		Bell Pirie Power
Hurdle "Trip" Lea III	CEO	NuCapital Curaceo
Henk Hutting	CEO	Wind Park Vader pit
Thomas Buttgenbach		8 Minute Energy
Mark Crowdis	Founder	Think Energy
Jonathan O'Dea		
Rahul Gupta		PWC
Brian Marinelli		Solar Systems
Henk Rogers	Founder	Blue Planet
Michael Austin		BYD
Chase Weir	Founder/CEO	Distributed Sun
Mark Lambrides		World Bank
Lynn Tabernacki		OPIC
Walter Vergara	Chief, Division of Climate Change and Sus	ta Inter American Development Bank
Diann Black-Layne	Chief Environment Officer	Government of Antigua & Barbuda
Minister de Meza	Minister	Government of Aruba
Richard Arends	Advisor to Minister for Finance	Government of Aruba
Greg Peterson	Advisor	Government of Aruba
Dr. the Honourable D Orland	o Premier	Government of The BVI
Dr Kendrick Pickering	Deputy Premier and Minister	Government of The BVI
Henry Creque		Government of The BVI
Benito Wheatley		Government of the BVI
Wayne Panton	Minister of Energy	Government of the Cayman Islands
Marco Archer	Minister of Finance	Government of the Cayman Islands
President Juan Manuel Sant	os President	Government of Colombia
Gobernadora Aury Guerrera	Governor of San Andres	Government of Colombia
Ministry of Energy		Government of Colombia
PM Roosevelt Skerrit	Prime Minister	Government of Dominica

PM Keith Mitchell Prime Minister Government of Grenada
Sentaor Simon Steil Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Al Government of Grenada
Ambassador Angus Friday Ambassador for Grenada Government of Grenada
Governor Garcia Padillo Governor Government of Puerto Rico

Doris Lamoso Additional Governor's Aide

Government of Puerto Rico Government of Puerto Rico

PM Douglas Prime Minister Government of St Kitts & Nevis
Lenrick Lake PS, Ministry of Energy Government of St Kitts & Nevis
Joseph Edmeade Cabinet Secretary Government of St Kitts & Nevis
Prime Minister Kenny Anthony Prime Government of Saint Lucia

Minister Fletcher Minister for Sustainable Development, Ener Government of St Lucia
Judith Ephraim Head of Energy Government of St Lucia

Minister Camillo Gonsalves Minister of Foreign Affairs Government of St Vincent & Grenadines

Dr Thompson Government of St Vincent & Grenadines

Governor Peter Beckingham
Hon George Lightbourne
Seamus Day
Karl Knight
Alicia Barnes

Governor
Minister for Government Support Services
Advisor to Governor and Minister
Turks & Caicos
Turks & Caicos
Turks & Caicos
Turks & Caicos
Government of USVI
Government of USVI
Alicia Barnes

Government of USVI

Government of The Bahamas Government of The Bahamas

Government of Haiti
Government of Haiti
Government of Switzerland
Director, Technology to Market

Jennifer Decesaro US DoE Director, Technology to Market

Nick Robson Cayman Inst Director

Ambassador Stefan Schlueter Ambassador Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany

Thomas Scheutzlich Principal Advisor Caribbean Renewable Energy Development Programme (CREDP/GIZ)

**NREL** 

RMI

Adam Warren

Mrs Ruth Dreifuss

Hugo Hodge CEO WAPA
David Watler CUC
Trevor Byer Chairman LUCELEC

Cherie Nursalim and Enki Tan

Tricia Keller Virgin Unite CWR
Sean Cleary Board Member CWR
George Polk Board Member CWR

Vladas Lasas CEO and Founder Skubios Siuntos UAB & UPS Lithuania

Ed Bosarge

Roy Bedlow CEO and Co Founder Low Carbon Sofie Olsen Firmament Petter Olsen Firmament

Guardian

Jon Creyts

Nasir Khattak COO Climate Institute

Amory Lovins (and Mrs Lovins)

Reuben Munger Board RMI

Professor J Hesselbach
Al Binger
Chair
Institute decentralized Energy Technologies
SIDS DOCK

Dr Kenrick Leslie Executive Director Caribbean Community Climate Change Centre

Shelley Dass Chief of Staff Organisation of American States

Ambassador Albert Ramdin Assistant Secretary General Organisation of American States

Maya Doolub Islands Operation Manager **CWR** Peter Boyd COO **CWR** Jose Maria Figueres President **CWR** Hilary McMahon Research Director **CWR** Mark Grundy **Communications Director CWR** Bianca Wachtel **Executive Assistant CWR CWR** Ann Davlin **Business Development Director CWR** Ginna Newton CFO

**Program Director** 

Karen Crofton		RMI
Kendra Tuppa		RMI
Ned Harvey		RMI
(Dan Cross Call)		RMI
Jeff Erikson	Global Projects Director	CWR